Here I go, looking for ‘onepiece’

2 songs that inspired me:

There’s a flower in the smallest garden
Reaching for the light



There’s a fire inside of everybody
Burning clear & bright
There’s a power in the faintest heartbeat
That cannot be denied
Go on and trust yourself
Cause you can ride the wind
You’re gonna take your dreams
Where’s they’ve never been
There’s a hero In everybody’s heart

Go on and trust yourself
Cause you can ride the wind
You’re gonna take your dreams
Where they’ve never been
There’s a hero In everybody’s heart -Billy Gilman’s Song-

=============

Di balik sebuah mimpi
Ada sebuah harapan
Ada sebuah kisah yang tersimpan
Berjuang untuk hidup
Berjuang untuk jiwa
Berjuang untuk sahabat sejati

Dan aku ingin terus bermimpi
Dan ingin mewujudkannya

Bila harus ku berlari
Bila harus ku terjatuh
Bila nanti ku terluka
Ku tak akan meminta

Di sinilah ku berdiri
Di sinilah ku bertahan
Aku tak akan berpaling
Karna ku bisa dan ku akan terbang

Fly away, fly away
Searching for the brightest light -Terbang (Fly), Viera’s Song-

This Blog is first step to introduce my self to the world

I have one goal, three dreams n lot of targets in mylife. My goal is won the ticket to have a seat in heaven. And my dreams… hmm lets see,, I want to be a success entrepreneur (since most of my family members are employees), I wish I can go around the world to see other cultures, languages, habits, and enjoy scenery in the earth, as a Gift from God, Allah SWT. Change my introvert personality by making friend, understand people from other countries. So my third dream is learn knowledge with other point of view by study abroad. And I won’t to let them to be just dreams. I want to make it real with a lot of targets and hard works. Rejection from people around me, friends who underestimate me,, its a challenges, isn’t it? Mmm O, ya, I want to married someday, in the right moment,, studying doesn’t make me forget to have a lovely family in the future

Comments are closed.
